Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2017
 

We've had to take our van in for recalls/extended warranties twice now (yay, 2012 Grand Caravans!) and I have nothing but good things to say about the service department. The first time we brought our van in, the night manager was who we worked with. He could tell I was very stressed about the situation and did his best to ease my mind. He was diligent about calling me to keep me updated and just overall did great at keeping my stress levels down. This time, we worked with ...the recall specialist on the day shift, and he, too, was excellent. He was extremely friendly and had our van looked at and done in under an hour. Both times I was frustrated that our van was having issues, especially recall issues because that's just even more annoying, but both times the service department got the job done efficiently and quickly while still making me feel valued. When I see a lot of bad reviews for a place, I get very nervous and tend to not use them. I felt compelled to leave a good review since I have had such great experiences here both times and truly felt taken care of. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

My first time at the dealership. Sal Pineiro did a great job. Whole experience was quick, easy, and walked away with a great truck. The guys in the parts department have always been A+, I have dealt with them for many years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

We purchased a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Recon from Sabrina Sauer at Royal Gate Columbia. Sabrina worked with our busy schedule and found the Perfect Jeep for us. We had a great experience with Sabrina Sauer and Highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Called ahead and spoke with Rodney McGuire, set up a time to look at a certain vehicle.We get there and he's there waiting to assist,has the vehicle all ready to go for a test drive.We felt that he was great in that he listened and didn't try to show us something we weren't interested in.We ended up buying the FJ that we came to look at.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

Friendly faces and very helpful with choosing the right truck for my needs . Did not feel pressured to buy right away and was offered an option to order truck with the right options for my needs .

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2017
 

My husband recently purchased a 2017 Dodge 2500. We had a wonderful experience thanks to our salesman Derek Young. He was very friendly, helpful, courteous, and helped moved our purchase along as we drove from two hours away. We will be using him in the future for buying another vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2017
 

We were traveling on vacation from SC when we had issues with truck on a Saturday. They worked me in and did great work!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us a Review